Who We Are

LIVE IN NATURE. INSPIRE THE FUTURE

LIVE IN NATURE is the community of “Creators for Nature” including; explorers, photographers, film-makers,  writers, designers etc, joining together to spread awareness about the natural environment and the importance of co-existence with our fellow beings in sustaining a healthy ecosystem in our planet considering recent climate changes and shift in natural patterns.

What We Do

  • Create and promote Conservation films and Wildlife Documentaries

  • Organise Workshops and Exploration programmes on research and sustainable conservation of Wildlife and our rich Biodiversity.

  • Creating documentaries, featuring experienced wildlife photographers and film-makers to share their Stories of 

     exploring natural habitat to inspire the future generations.

  • Organise Seminars and Webinars on Potential Conservation 

     efforts among Youth population.

  • Screening of Conservation films and Wildlife documentaries.

  • Collaborate with Nature Conservation organisations and involve volunteers in various programmes.

  • Fundraise to spread awareness and to support conservation and disaster management .

The Team

LIVE IN NATURE. Inspire the Future

Catherine Moore

Managing Director

catherine@liveinnature.org

Curtis Webb

Creative Director

curtis@liveinnature.org

Nick Ferguson

Director of Partnerships

nick@liveinnature.org

Andrew Simpson

Creative Development

andrew@liveinnature.org

Harlow Banks

Research and Development

harlow@liveinnature.org

Joe Priestley

Technical Director

joe@liveinnature.org

ADVISORY BOARD

Shekhar Dattatri

Herpetologist​ |

Wildlife Filmmaker

Amoghavarsha J S

Wildlife Photographer | 

Filmmaker

Rickey Kej

Musician | Composer

See it First

Latest from Creators for Nature

By subscribing for this email, you are agreeing to receive news, offers, and information from Creators for Nature

Click here to read our Privacy Policy. Easy unsubscribe links are provided in every email.

  • White Vimeo Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
W R I T E   T O   U S   A T

# C R E A T O R S   F O R   N A T U R E

 powered by WiX